Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amie Overstreet

Amie Overstreet

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Overstreet
"Quite knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Dawnelle Turner

Dawnelle Turner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawnelle Turner
"Melissa is a wealth of knowledge, a great asset to State Farm"
Profile photo of Lung Koo

Lung Koo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lung Koo
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Mitch Leppke

Mitch Leppke

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Leppke
"Melissa was very helpful! Set was able to get me quotes and set our policy up quickly."
Profile photo of Caden Monroe (Caden Monroe)

Caden Monroe (Caden Monroe)

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Monroe (Caden Monroe)
"They get back in a very timely manner"
Profile photo of joey v

joey v

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey v
"Melissa was very helpful during the whole process of switching insurances. She did a great job at explaining everything to me and getting the insurance I needed!"
Profile photo of Jim Nelson

Jim Nelson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Nelson
"Very good to work with. No pressure and very friendly service. Thank-you"
Profile photo of Douglas Peterson

Douglas Peterson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Peterson
"I needed some help fast before court house closed. I got help from a real human being that seemed happy to help. I was almost ecstatic. I had totally forgotten what that was like. Thank you Douglas Peterson"
Profile photo of Faydra Langshaw

Faydra Langshaw

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faydra Langshaw
"Melissa was GREAT!!! Even tried everything to lower it for me. Tried an looked at every option! Very courtous! An my fav drink is coffee an I got a new coffee mug!!!!"
Profile photo of Dewey Moran

Dewey Moran

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewey Moran
"One of the best in the business. They make you feel like family from the first day. Always trying to do their best to help their customers. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Cary Pangrac

Cary Pangrac

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Pangrac
"Hadn’t reviewed policies in years, called Melissa and she took the time to go over each policy in detail and explain changes we should or shouldn’t make. She did a great job and put everything in terms I could understand. We have been with them for over 30 years, always get good service."
Profile photo of Linda Madden

Linda Madden

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Madden
"I have been with Jim since I was 17. I married Martin & he joined in. Jim's team has always been professional, kind and beyond helpful. Melissa is right up there with her knowledge! Good job & thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Root

Kyle Root

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Root
"Melissa is wonderful! She goes above and beyond to meet our insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Potter

Thomas Potter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Potter
"Melissa did a great job answering and taking care of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of SFK

SFK

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SFK
"Very thankful for the insurance agency! Melissa helped me out and was very good at explaining all the coverages. They were not pushy at all allowed me and my wife to pick what was best for us and so we were able to get better coverage and also saved us money. Look forward to working with them in the future! Staff was great!"
Profile photo of Kim Gebar

Kim Gebar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gebar
"Always helpful with any questions or issues I've had. They have pretty good multi-policy discounts too."
Profile photo of Kyle Nelson

Kyle Nelson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Nelson
"Melissa was great to work with and very quick to provide quotes. They were able to cut my yearly insurance costs in half!"
Profile photo of Janie Langerman

Janie Langerman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Langerman
"Melissa was extremely helpful for us! She saved us alot of money and made switching really easy!"
Profile photo of Abigayle Morgan

Abigayle Morgan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigayle Morgan
"Melissa is incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Sonny Larson

Sonny Larson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Larson
"I could not be happier with Melissa and all she has done for me. she answered all my questions and provided me with a better rate than i expected. I definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Da Williams

Aaron Da Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Da Williams
"They really do an awesome job and they have a great culture as well."
Profile photo of Allan Stoffel

Allan Stoffel

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Stoffel
"Very helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Derek Montford

Derek Montford

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Montford
"I've been a State Farm customer for 20 years, most of which with Jim's office. Melissa is an absolute pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Brandon Lopez

Brandon Lopez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lopez
"Melissa gave great customer service, she did an excellent job letting me know all the discounts I was qualified for and made sure I set up my drive safe and save correctly. Happy with everything she’s done for me so far."
Profile photo of Diciple909

Diciple909

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diciple909
"I have been using Jim LaDuke's agency since 1999. Always had a great experience with everyone there. About 8 years ago I moved across the state but, I wasn't willing to transfer to a different agent, they still take care of me and I'm grateful for that. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation."