Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Madden

Linda Madden

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Madden
"I have been with Jim since I was 17. I married Martin & he joined in. Jim's team has always been professional, kind and beyond helpful. Melissa is right up there with her knowledge! Good job & thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Root

Kyle Root

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Root
"Melissa is wonderful! She goes above and beyond to meet our insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Potter

Thomas Potter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Potter
"Melissa did a great job answering and taking care of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of SFK

SFK

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SFK
"Very thankful for the insurance agency! Melissa helped me out and was very good at explaining all the coverages. They were not pushy at all allowed me and my wife to pick what was best for us and so we were able to get better coverage and also saved us money. Look forward to working with them in the future! Staff was great!"
Profile photo of Kim Gebar

Kim Gebar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gebar
"Always helpful with any questions or issues I've had. They have pretty good multi-policy discounts too."
Profile photo of Kyle Nelson

Kyle Nelson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Nelson
"Melissa was great to work with and very quick to provide quotes. They were able to cut my yearly insurance costs in half!"
Profile photo of Janie Langerman

Janie Langerman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Langerman
"Melissa was extremely helpful for us! She saved us alot of money and made switching really easy!"
Profile photo of Abigayle Morgan

Abigayle Morgan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigayle Morgan
"Melissa is incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Sonny Larson

Sonny Larson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Larson
"I could not be happier with Melissa and all she has done for me. she answered all my questions and provided me with a better rate than i expected. I definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Da Williams

Aaron Da Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Da Williams
"They really do an awesome job and they have a great culture as well."
Profile photo of Allan Stoffel

Allan Stoffel

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Stoffel
"Very helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Derek Montford

Derek Montford

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Montford
"I've been a State Farm customer for 20 years, most of which with Jim's office. Melissa is an absolute pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Brandon Lopez

Brandon Lopez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lopez
"Melissa gave great customer service, she did an excellent job letting me know all the discounts I was qualified for and made sure I set up my drive safe and save correctly. Happy with everything she’s done for me so far."
Profile photo of Diciple909

Diciple909

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diciple909
"I have been using Jim LaDuke's agency since 1999. Always had a great experience with everyone there. About 8 years ago I moved across the state but, I wasn't willing to transfer to a different agent, they still take care of me and I'm grateful for that. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation."
Profile photo of Bethany Bradbury

Bethany Bradbury

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Bradbury
"Hannah helped us with all our insurance needs and she was not only professional and well-informed, but also very friendly! She even printed a copy of our new insurance documents so we could take them to the DMV. We highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Tristin Walker

Tristin Walker

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Walker
"Melissa Always keeps in contact with me when there something going on! does amazing at finding me the best discounts! Even when my safe and save wasn’t tracking she messaged me to make sure I got it back to tracking so I didn’t lose my discount!"
Profile photo of Laura Wiebe

Laura Wiebe

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wiebe
"Awesome place staff was helpful and friendly would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"They been great with me and very understanding"
Profile photo of Lucy Walline

Lucy Walline

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Walline
"Melissa was very proactive in finding the best coverage for us. She was great to work with and made the process very easy to complete."
Profile photo of Karentha Ratzlaff

Karentha Ratzlaff

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karentha Ratzlaff
"Melissa and her team went above and beyond to help me out. It is so nice to actually have someone on your side,when trying to navigate unfamiliar situations. Not only did melissa make me feel comfortable with her,she never once made me feel like i was a bother! Shout out to all of you, and thank y'all so very much for keeping in touch and expediting the whole process! Yall rock!"
Profile photo of Jenn Martin

Jenn Martin

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Martin
"We absolutely love State Farm with Jim! His staff has always been right there with any questions we needed answered. Jim himself is such a great man so kind and caring. When I was a single mom and couldn't make full payments he worked with me and made sure my son and myself had coverage. There has been a couple of special staff members that I have had the pleasure of getting to know over the years that have been amazing always. Fully recommend Jim LaDuke!"
Profile photo of Thuy Vien

Thuy Vien

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thuy Vien
"Melissa helped me with a complicated insurance question and she was quick to respond, answered my questions thoroughly and was very professional. Thank you for your help, Melissa!"
Profile photo of Natalie Michaelis

Natalie Michaelis

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Michaelis
"They were very helpful in getting all my ducks in a row despite the various hoops we had to jump through and multiple calls. Special thanks to Melissa for working with me through this process."
Profile photo of Tony Wedel

Tony Wedel

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wedel
"Very good staff. Took care of all my issues. Hannah did a fantastic job."
Profile photo of johnny jarvis

johnny jarvis

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by johnny jarvis
"Hannah Bagby was easy to work with and did an phenomenal job!"